Contact Info / Board Members

Kurt F. Klomberg

President (2020-22)
(920) 386-3610
Kurt.Klomberg@da.wi.gov

Eric Toney

President-Elect (2020-22)
(920) 929-7127
Eric.Toney@da.wi.gov

Louis J. Molepske, Jr.

Past President and Legislative Committee Chair (2020-22)
Louis.Molepske@da.wi.gov
(715) 346-1303

Melinda Tempelis

Secretary/Treasurer (2020-22)
Melinda.Tempelis@da.wi.gov

Jackie LaBre

Board Member (2019-21)
Jacalyn.Labre@da.wi.gov

David Lasee

Board Member (2019-21)
David.Lasee@da.wi.gov

Elisabeth Mueller

Board Member (2019-21)
Elisabeth.Mueller@da.wi.gov

Theresa Wetzsteon

Board Member (2019-2021)
Theresa.Wetzsteon@da.wi.gov

Melissa Inlow

Board Member (2020-22)
Meissa.Inlow@da.wi.gov

Amber Hahn

Board Member (2020-22)
Amber.Hahn@da.wi.gov

James Kraus

Association of State Prosecutors
James.Kraus@da.wi.gov

Joan Korb

Association of State Prosecutors
Joan.Korb@da.wi.gov

Susan Happ

DOJ Representative
Happsv@doj.state.wi.us